Onze Clubs

STAMNUMMER

AH 664

CLUB
ZAAL
VOORZITTER

Jacobs Jos

Achterbist 14

2560 Nijlen

03 481 87 43

voorzitter@fhnijlen.be

SECRETARIS

Leemans Gerry

Watertorenstraat 12

2560 Nijlen

0494 80 48 54

secretariaat@fhnijlen.be

 

STAMNUMMER

AH959

CLUB
ZAAL
VOORZITTER

Van Ingelghem Wendy

Gooreind, 102

2440 Geel

0477 22 05 93

wendy.vaningelghem@telenet.be

SECRETARIS

Huyskens Thomas

Herenthoutseweg 45

2200 Herentals
0474 24 04 17
thomashuyskens39@gmail.com

STAMNUMMER

AH0979

CLUB
ZAAL
VOORZITTER

Haeseldonckx Peter

P. Van Looystraat 33

2250 Olen

014 21 59 86

0495 69 80  82

haeseldonckx@pandora.be

SECRETARIS

Laeremans Joel

Haanheuvel 14

2250 Olen

olvoc.secretariaat@gmail.com

STAMNUMMER

AH1077

CLUB
ZAAL

De Beeltjens 
Kasteelpark 6 
Westerlo

VOORZITTER

Vanloock Johan

De Merodedreef 19

2260 Westerlo

0475 73 13 31

Jvl@eck-online.be

SECRETARIS

Mertens Mieke

Stippelberg 20

2260 Westerlo

014 71 38 54

0498 80 22 02

mieke.mertens@onwco.be

STAMNUMMER

AH1234

CLUB
ZAAL

De Molen
Molendreef Bouwel

VOORZITTER

Mertens Eddy

Langenberg 8

2288 Bouwel

014 53 73 18

0491 16 49 82

eddy.mertens1@telenet.be

SECRETARIS

Wouters Luc

Punt 66

2270 Herenthout

014 72 64 60

luc.wouters@telenet.be

STAMNUMMER

AH1253

CLUB
ZAAL
VOORZITTER

De Bondt Robin

Goenhoek 9

2222 Itegem

0498 75 20 84

robin.debondt@gmail.com

SECRETARIS

Peeters Kirsten
Beukenlaan, 85 

3945 Oostham

0496 73 45 06

peeterskirsten@gmail.com

STAMNUMMER

AH1260

CLUB
ZAAL

De Lichten
Kloosterveldstr 7
Booischot

VOORZITTER

Valkenborg Guy

Zuidlaan 44

3128 Baal

0476 04 06 14

voorzitter@mendo.be

SECRETARIS

Van Looy Lore

Kleine Veldenstraat 10 A

2220 Heist-Op-Den-Berg

0477 21 84 79

mendo.secretaris1260@gmail.com

STAMNUMMER

AH1400

CLUB

V.C. OLEN

ZAAL

Gemeentelijke sporthal
P. Verhaertstraat 7 Olen 

VOORZITTER

Arras Gert

Lichtaartseweg 27

2250 Olen

0495 21 56 78

arras.gert@gmail.com

SECRETARIS

Vercammen Paul

Bakendonk, 25

2200 Herentals

0474 94 49 56

Vercammen.p@telenet.be

STAMNUMMER

AH1717

CLUB
ZAAL

Het Veld
Schildebaan 22B
Zandhoven

VOORZITTER

Van Rentergem Luc

Korenbloemstraat 54/2

2240 Massenhoven

0478 21 01 99

lucvanrentergem@gmail.com

SECRETARIS

Cambré Ronny

Zavelstraat 26

2290 Vorselaar

0477 34 55 45

roncam1959@hotmail.com

STAMNUMMER

AH1736

CLUB
ZAAL

De Sporthal
Lostraat 48a 
Heist op den berg

VOORZITTER

Symons Jasper

Leo Kempenaersstraat 78

2223 Schriek

0498 41 06 05

jasper-symons@hotmail.com

SECRETARIS

Peeters Trees

Vaes-Oogstlaan 15

2220 Heist op den Berg

015 24 25 31

0473 70 90 14

trees.peeters@skynet.be

STAMNUMMER

AH2180

CLUB
ZAAL

't stampveld
Pastoorijstraat 62
Berlaar

VOORZITTER

Luyten Jo

Hertstraat 11

2590 Berlaar 

0475 27 88 40

voorzitter@vcberlaar.be

SECRETARIS

Tielemans Chiara

Aarschotsebaan 219

2590 Berlaar

0477 70 82 20

secretariaat@vcberlaar.be

STAMNUMMER

AH2238

CLUB
ZAAL

De Dreef
Oostakker Vorselaar

VOORZITTER

Piedfort Koen

Gagelveld 5

2275 Lille

0474 94 06 25

koen.piedfort@telenet.be

SECRETARIS

Horemans Eva

Oude Putsebaan 22b

2580 Putte

0475 33 58 61

evahoremans@hotmail.com

STAMNUMMER

AH2306

CLUB

VOLLEY HEIST 
DAMES

ZAAL

De Sporthal
Lostraat 48a 
Heist op den berg

VOORZITTER

Spruyt Stefan

Ph.Caluwestraat ,11

2220 Hallaar

sponsoring.volleyheis@gmail.com

SECRETARIS

Claes Els

Bergstraat 147

2220 Heist op den berg

0497 48 17 46

secretaris.volleyheist@gmail.com